Friday, 12 February 2010

Dot Rotten - This is the Beginning (2007)


1. Cats On My Line
2. Think Your A Top MC
3. Over And Over
4. I Violate Because Im A Sinner
5. Dirty South Salute
6. Ride Or Die
7. Dont Chat Shhh
8. Top Gangstars
9. If I While Out
10. Get Out Of The Hood
11. I Got My Head Screwed On
12. Ive Been Broke For So Long
13. I Have To Stay Strong
14. If I Died

No comments:

Post a Comment